Complimentary Live Webinars

Get an inside look at what it takes to be accepted

to the nation's best universities

 

college admissions webinar

Learn How To: 

 

  • Navigate the College Admissions Process

  • Position Your Application

  • Market Your Candidacy

How to Gain Admission to Top 50 Colleges

For Students Applying to Colleges Ranked 21-50 in the United States

To attend the live webinar:

 

Register below to attend our live webinar on How to Gain Admission to Top 50 Colleges, with live Q&A, every Sunday at 4pm EDT (1pm PDT).

Thank you for registering!

How to Gain Admission to Stanford and Ivy League Universities

 

For Students Applying to Colleges Ranked 1-20 in the United States

To attend the live webinar:

 

Register below to attend our live webinar on How to Gain Admission to Stanford and Ivy League Universities, with live Q&A, every Sunday at 5:30pm EDT (2:30pm PDT).

Thank you for registering!