© 2019 Solomon Admissions Consulting LLC. All Rights Reserved.

NACAC MEMBER
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Medical School Webinar

"Crafting the Medical School Personal Statement"

 

 

In this presentation, Albert Chevez, Former Associate Director of Admissions at Stanford University School of Medicine, will cover how to write the medical school personal statement and how to approach the secondary applications at Georgetown and UCLA Medical Schools. 

+

 

Live Answers to Live Questions

 

Wednesday, April 27, 8 pm EST (5 pm PST) - 9 pm EST (6 pm PST)

 

 

 

Sign Up Now